Michael Jackson Sandwich

Tonight, on the way home from work, I stepped onto the R train at 49th Street and was overwhelmed by the smell of mayonaisse. At first glance, a seemingly normal guy was devouring a subway sandwich. But then as I sat down, it went down like this…

He asks:

“Are you okay? Want some sandwich?”

I turn the offer down – obviously. And he says:

“But it’s a Michael Jackson sandwich.”

I’m confused, but that’s before he starts moonwalking as he chomps on the footlong sub, singing: “Michael Jackson saaaandwichhhh.”

Then he puts his face right up to the window and asks me:

“Can you tell me when we get to Michael Jackson’s house? Because that’s when I’m getting off.”

Apparently, Michael Jackson lives near 42nd Street… and loves the mayo.

~ by getchoo44 on March 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
